Powered by website analytics technology.

Blogger Ranks.

JaY-DeE-Infinite Points.Founder/Owner


Jezea-45 points-Talented Blogger


Fizzeh-45 Points-Talented Blogger
Powered by Blogger.
twolegers.tk
Get Paint.NET!
Monday, May 31, 2010
Hey again. Okay, I'm sure a lot of people have noticed the picture on kavalok, as I was curious myself. I asked Trey (Chobot-the mod) what he knew about it, and this is what he told me. He said that he wasn't positive, but he thinks that it is no longer in devolpment. It is not in devolopment now because they are spending most of their time working on 7wizards. When 7wizards is done they might start working on it again, but maybe not. He also said the graphic on Kavlok is jsut a graphic, and it doesn't mean anything. I hope that clears everything up for you.


-courtneymaylee[fizzeh]

PostHeaderIcon New (:

Hm... chobots update at main menu.

Well what are u doing this summer.
i think i am going to the beach,
and staying in a hotel right in front of it
for like a week or so..? anyway's Bye..!
I will keep you updated..

JaY-DeE-
Saturday, May 29, 2010

PostHeaderIcon chobots going insane?

hey there, chobots is going insane well no, but some people are being really bad. Even some used- to-be agents, and some agents were acting up. i know that i was too, but mine was harmless. some kids were actually teasing a chobot because he got dorey de-agented. it was getting so bad, i asked trey to send out a rocketship. They still acted up so he actually came on his acc and kicked them out. They came back, and it still didn't work. He ended up giving like 7 people 12 hr chat bann. (: The same rules still apply on chobots, especially to agents. I hope everyone stays on there behavior.

fizzeh;)
Friday, May 28, 2010

PostHeaderIcon New and Old..

Check it out isn't it awesome...
As usual Chobots brings us more cool things (:
But the second jacket? isn't that already released cause lol i have a black one >_O i wonder was it a mistake we will find out...
I suppose -.-













JaY-DeE/Jordsno1

PostHeaderIcon New updates!

haiyaz ya'll! jess speaking! LETS GET TO SOME NEW UPDATES :D

 Thats it! :D, Peace! ;]

Xoxo, 

♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸נєzєa60¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪


PostHeaderIcon The.. anime room? o.O

Hey everyone! Jess speaking ^^, I was at the anime room o:, luckly, my sister had a doc's appointment.. and i came home... and then... i think ele and jp invited  me (ty ele and jp :D), if it wasn't for them i wouldn't be there... need proof? OKAY :D 
I was the one talking to adora :D, it was awesome and very epic :3

Xoxo,

♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸נєzєa60¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪

Thursday, May 27, 2010

Hey , its Fizzeh today there was an awsome party in the "Anime Room." Sadly, I was asleep and missed it, however one of my good fiends Iceeman234 was able to invite me. Here's a picture for those who missed it. (: haha thanks for inviting me.
banner-animated